Write an essay on theme" Personal profile". Describe your character. Use appropriate style for essay.

Everyone has strength in their character that can help them succeed. Speaking about my character, the main advantage of my character is I’m full of new technologies and IT. These aspects help me to sharpen the mind and get good job in the future. My Another strong point aspect is I’m very creative and intelligent. This feature of my character plays a key role in thought processes. My next feature is I’m very hard-working pupil. And this aspect is very useful in any cases. I also have critical thinking feature. Cause my field programming is dependent on thinking. One of my positive side is I can work and manage coding team at the programming projects. And I am able to listen effectively when solving team’s problem or a person speaks to me. Self-studying is one of my favorite feature. By this I got many awards, life experiences and etc. Actually, my hobbies include taking photos as well as playing sports with my friends. As I started before I have knowledge and understanding of technologic equipment. I also have a lot of knowledge on IT involving web-coding, android, python and etc. Summing up, it is not important what kind of occupation a person chooses it is significant he is a master at his job. By this I can go along big ways so I try to be a good in my profession regardless of where I work.