There are a lot of type of marketing over the world. What kind of marketing is the most efficent and

Advertising has played a significant role for all the companies. Nowadays, advertisement gets to people through different forms of communication like newspapers, magazines, TV, radio and the Internet, flyers etc. In my point of view, online marketing is the most efficiency solution. There is various reason for it. Firstly, the cost of digital-marketing always cheaper than traditional advertisment. Obviously, you just hire a few people to design your website or just pay the amount of money and your product will go to the end of the earth. In contrast, if you do a common advertising, you have to get a numerous staff and unlike the machine, the performance of this marketing can not compare with online advertising. Let’s take an example, Apple inc company saves 7% of the funds when they change the marketing strategy from regular advertisment to digital advertising. Secondly, online advertisements appear everywhere on the Internet, even on your social media and private apps. Besides that, nearly 100% of citizens use the modern device that can connect with the Internet in this technology era. So it is effortless for digital marketing to get a slot in the purchaser’s notification list. In addition, people tend to go shopping online during the lockdown time. That makes digital advertisement more popular than ever. In conclusion, online marketing brings a lot of benefit compared with the original advertisement. Business should use it to accelerate the speed of selling and spreading the brand of the company around the world.