Holidays in their own countries not travel abroad on holidays.

Some people believe that travellers will prefer going on holidays in their home country to travelling overseas. However, I disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will give reasons to support my viewpoint. On the one hand, the number of foreigners rises year by year because the cost of transportations is cheaper. In addition, several low-cost airlines promote the lowest price to consumers. On top of that, , currently travellers can access the local information more convenient. For example, foreigners can get to know local places to visit or well-known foods in Thailand by searching the internet. Moreover, they can make a reservation or inquiry about more information through the online channel. Consequently, tourists will go to visit other countries with more confidence. On the other hand, some people said that travelling in their own country was not exciting. Although, the expenses of transportation in domestic are lower than international. People tend to prefer go overseas. Two main reasons why visiting domestic places is not a preferable choice are crowded over the holidays and some places destroyed by tourism. For instance, an ancient city in Bangkok is facing the problems that people who visit there are careless and may leave some trashes. Nevertheless, the government is trying to improve this landmark. It would not help because there are always filled of tourists and difficult to maintain. Hence, visiting abroad is better destination during the holiday. In conclusion, both domestic and international travel will give a different experience and the cost. Nonetheless, I strongly believe that in the future individuals will choose to go travel abroad over in their country, as they can not only avoid crowded but also get reasonable prices. Some people believe that travellers will prefer going on holidays in their home country to travelling overseas. However, I disagree with this statement. In this essay, I will give reasons to support my viewpoint. On the one hand, the number of foreigners rises year by year because the cost of transportations is cheaper. In addition, several low-cost airlines promote the lowest price to consumers. On top of that, , currently travellers can access the local information more convenient. For example, foreigners can get to know local places to visit or well-known foods in Thailand by searching the internet. Moreover, they can make a reservation or inquiry about more information through the online channel. Consequently, tourists will go to visit other countries with more confidence. On the other hand, some people said that travelling in their own country was not exciting. Although, the expenses of transportation in domestic are lower than international. People tend to prefer go overseas. Two main reasons why visiting domestic places is not a preferable choice are crowded over the holidays and some places destroyed by tourism. For instance, an ancient city in Bangkok is facing the problems that people who visit there are careless and may leave some trashes. Nevertheless, the government is trying to improve this landmark. It would not help because there are always filled of tourists and difficult to maintain. Hence, visiting abroad is better destination during the holiday. In conclusion, both domestic and international travel will give a different experience and the cost. Nonetheless, I strongly believe that in the future individuals will choose to go travel abroad over in their country, as they can not only avoid crowded but also get reasonable prices.