Write an essay on the topic below. Your essay should be at least 300 words. You should write about both sides of the argument and support your ideas. You have 30 minutes. You should write your essay as a reply to the email. An online friendship is no substitute for real friends. Decide how strongly you agree or disagree and write an essay that discusses why.

In this contemporary era, friendships play vital role in human life. Many people think that online buddies make replace for real friends however, other argue that real friends will more important for people. I strongly agree with this statement, that making friends online cannot replace real mates. In this essay, i would discuss both argument and give suitable conclusion. Firstly, Due to having advance technology people can make huge numbers of friends. Similarly, internet provide filter option to make online friends by using different social media such as facebook, snapchat, instagram etc. For instance, a survey conducted by Nepal Government about 60% of young generation use social platform to post newsfeed as well as for chatting with stranger to make good bond between them. In addition, having this types of technology people less spend their time with locality boys. Secondly, Offline friendship gives a lot of advantages for people. People should know each other habit, test, mind set and they are more trustable than online friends. To illustrate this, 85% of people share their problems with their real best friends less than their families because they feel easy and trustworthy for them who can present in right time and give some solution in difficult situation. Hence, spending time with real buddy can create lot of fun, and people can make their future plane, spending their quality time with them rather than chatting online. In conclusion, Although internet provide to make a lots of friends but i personally believe that, people should make friends by meeting physically not by virtual method to knowing