teachers should be paid according how much students learn

Some people argue that teacher’s income should be compatible with the student assessment learning, while others discuss it is unfair and depends on student’s talents and abilities. I strongly disagree with the statements because of some reasons. To begin with, students have different kind of abilities to understand concepts and some of them need more attention from their teachers to grasp them. Teachers have to consider the class limited time to cover all the lessons and it is impossible to obtain satisfactory results from each of their students. Additionally, judging teacher’s performance based on student’s score affect their teaching process, it might force them to change their evaluation style without notice about acceptable quality level. In conclusion, teacher’s pay based on student’s score has negative effects on educational system due to the fact that every student has dissimilar capability to achieve high score and make teachers to utilize some ways to earn more money in irresposible manners.