Doing an enjoyable game with children is better than reading for improving skills and creativity.

Playing an interesting game with children is believed to have an influence on improving their aptitudes and sense of creativity more than reading. Despite this appeal, I perceive that reading has a more substantial affect on a child’s skills and level of creativity. Although playing with children does have a positive emotional impact on them, their mental state requires a more serious approach for learning. Additionally, the proccess of learning can be traced in various complicated steps, which can only be breaking down by understanding the roots of a certain information and carefully read through them. For example, form the surface, playing chess might be seen as simply a puzzling game, whereas it there are numerous books that study the criteria and principles of chess. Consquently, playing an enjoyable game is not a better method for imroving skills and creativity. On the other hand, the activity of reading a book can develop a child’s internal motivation to grow and prosper. Whether the book is a biography of a famous polititian or a classic novel, the information that these books contain will be reflected upon the child’s level of knowledge and awreness of the surrounding world. As a result, a better realisation of themselves can lead to a considerable improvement in their performance and therefore their skills. Thus, it is crucial for adults to motivate their children to read to succeed and thrive. In conclusion, this essay disagrees with the belief that children’s skills and creativity can be greatly developed through playing an exciting game. It presented how games themselves have rules that require reading and carefull studying. The essay also demonstrated the influce of books on children as it widens their horizon and help them comprehend the world and themselves in a way that efficiently improve their aptitude and creativity.