is working more good to us or bad? whats your views?

In the present senario working overtime became a routine part in jobs espicially in IT sectors. Spending more time on work than giving break to do lesiure activities is benficial to us? In the following essay I am goin to discuss briefly about this issue and give my thoughts. Firstly, by giving more importance to doing work and giving less room to lesuire activities we can complete projects quickly than given deadline. If we complete every project before the given date then obviously we will get good reputaion. By this we can get high increments and sometimes can get major promossions. Elon musk The tesla founder is an perfect example for this. In the starting days of his business he worked 20 hours a day while his compitators working just 8 hours a day. By doing this hardwork now he became the one of the most succesfull entripurner in the world. Secondly, Working extra hours has a major impact on family time. Some of the time should be given to spend with their loved ones. By doing this we van eliminate the workstress and we can keep a eye on our children. It is important to monitor the child in the early days. If roots are good automatically tree will beacome stronger. Another problem with this over time working is health issues such as bp, sugar and the most common in 5 for every 10 people is obese. to avoid all this problems its important to give some time to leisure activites, while working is aslo important. Finally, I believe that giving more room to work than lesiure activity has some good advantages, but disadvantages are dominating. Therefore this situation has disadvantages and can cause us a great damage.