Personality of people is reflected by fashion. Do you think it's positive or negative.

Individual's personality, these days, reflects owing to fashion. Consciousness towards fashionable goods is extremely common among communities. This essay will shed light on reasons behind this, however, I consider it to be a positive trend rather than its negative ones. The underlying reasons associated with why people's preference is more towards trendy clothes are following. The most dominating reason is that physical appearance becomes a necessary part of individual's life. To explain it, people, in 21st century, have more care about their outside looks rather than inside, therefore, a big chunk of money is consumed by them on fashionable clothing. In addition to this, people consider personality as an imperative part of their life. The standout example of this is that women in new generation have more focus on fashionable products since they consider it to be a success in life. Thereby, from these above mentioned reasons it is proven that fashion should be there in life of folks. Moreover, for organizations, manufacturing trendy clothes or goods becomes a huge business. To make it more clear, numerous craftman make an effort to design clothes which can also renowned at international level. This development would provide favorable benefits to everyone. In conclusion, fashion industry is not only achieving huge goals but also offer opportunities for denizens. I perceive that fashion holds Number of benefits for countries progress.