write an essay on the effects of pollution and daily waste created by humans. What measures should we take to make things better?

Numerous effects of pollution by humans and discarded waste is affecting us in several ways. I agree on this issue and shall delineate my view in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, the air we breathe and the water we consume are all negatively affected by humans. We are mixing things in natural resources which can cause harm to us. Moreover, we blame nonliving things and do not see the reason behind them. To cite an example- we make faults in factories, cars, burning crops, and several other things whereas behind all this are humans. We do not accept our blunder and due to that, we are not able to make it right. For example- people do not throw waste in the dustbin to make it recycled and they burn it when they see it on streets, it cases pollution as when we walk on a street we see a lot of garbage gathered in some corners like the one who is witnessing it can be the same as who the next day will throw it. Secondly, I think even pupils focus on these things but they just follow the pattern of what their elders are doing. Measures to improvise it should be an example of recycling as it is becoming increasingly important. Next, more emphasis should be given to the invention of biodegradable material so that we can live a more environment friendly life. Moreover, management of industrial waste. In conclusion, we should make our earth greener and should take responsibility to clean it and protect our flora and fauna for upcoming generations