drop some money all this bread so yummy yeah

In recent years, It is often observed that criminal activities have been a topic of debate in many parts of the world. While It is sometimes believe that the authorities need to implement strictly regulation on the content of entertainment program. I am of the opinion that this is a positive method. On the one hand of the argument, it is undeniable that criminal has long been the main subject observed during every movie and TV show. Due to this, the inappropriate content can be showed and effected directly to viewers, especially teenager. According to a research by ANC University, the proportion of children who watch violent game shows are more likely to be influenced with the cruel thinking and mental development, numerous tough actions in films were imitated by kids, therefore they tend to bully their peers in school. Furthermore, this might lead citizens to fear among the public crime. The most compelling evidence for this would be unwanted to fight for justice when witnessing criminal activities as shoplifting or swindle due to the fact that they are always in the state of being threatened by offenders’ revenge. Therefore, decrease safety public and ethical rules of the society. On the other hand, there are many people who claim that most entertainment series offer more attractiveness rather than stimulate emotions movies. Many Hollywood film industry had utilized this topic to attract viewers and increase business profit. Take an example of some famous movies as “ The agent 47” or “ Money Heist”, after a short time of release, it has attracted countless views and positive reviews on Tomatoes-a prestigious movie rate web, which explains why the government’s interfere would bring detrimental issues for entertaining demand. In conclusion, there are strong arguments for and against government responsibility in crime on media’s content. However, I stand with my original position that authorities and each individual should raise the awareness while viewing media.