Several people deem that old stage people should reside in old age home but on the other hand they should be with their blood relation. This essay will talk about both the views, pragmatically leads to the conclusion along with relevant examples and my opinion.

At the outside special take care is being demanded by old fox from youngsters due to their age specially in diet and medical treatment. In the light of the fact, nowadays, youth has been swamped in their career and job. Consequently they are unable to fulfill this responsibility effectively and efficiently. Moreover, proper time has not been given by adolescents to senior citizen, owing to this the feel dull at home and become very feneky and irritating, and sometimes they behave childish. For example, in old age home, they get people of their age group, where they can enjoy in multiple ways. In the contrary, family support in serial age Saudi and overwhelming. They worked hard throughout their life for their family, and in return they just want some love and affection from their kith and kin. Special care can only be done by family folks, because they know about their likes and dislikes. In India, it is belief that elderly individuals are like the blessings of God. They are not the liability but an incredible asset, who have ample experience, knowledge and culture ethics. For instance, as per the statistics, old people live longer, happy and healthy with their family at home. To conclude, I perceive that every coin has both faces, but if a person wanted a bless life. They should keep their old parents at home, not at anywhere.