it is general assumption that education is vital for individual development and well being of the societies? What should education consist of, in order to achieve/ complete these functions? Give your opinion.

Education is an essential part of our life. it develops our mind and makes us active regarding current things. I agree with this given statement and shall designate my view in the upcoming paragraph. In my opinion, education is must for a human being as it individually grooms personality as well as enhances behaviour. To cite an example - when u are sitting in a group of people and one may start a general topic, u can answer it comfortably without any haste. In addition, it provides awareness to us about typical subjects example - history, geography, politics, and variety of other issues. By grasping such matters, we can create unimaginable things like a person who made first rocket or jet. It is all possible because of gaining knowledge and having a grip on it. Furthermore, to emphasis on this, a person is able to fulfil their needs and can help in betterment of a society. Example - if a person open a sweets shop near a local society or stuff like grocery then they can calculate those items and can sell that in a proper way. On the contrary, a person may topple in this task if they did not get proper education. To achieve better, it should consist of general knowledge. Moreover, that is something a parent or any other person be willing for their child to study in schools or colleges. It will help them to know about current affairs, solve tricky problems and more. In conclusion, everyone should provide education to their children as it is indeed important for them to gain.