Family or friends It is undeniable that adulthood

It is undeniable that adulthood has become one of the most crucial stages in human's life when its surrounding can have a great influence on adolescents. On the one hand, there is an army of people convinced that friends can have more powerful impact on them, which, in my opinion, play the secondary role after family. First and foremost, according to some research, children can fully form their personality in the first three years of their life, when they stick most of their time to family. As a result, family is a strong impact on their children's behaviors. Futhermore, family is the place where young adults can bear their soul without worrying about judgement. No matter how upset or joyful you are, a family is always by your side, comfort you and guarantee to be a long-lasting companion in every ups and downs of your life. By contrast, friends may have mutual understanding and lend an ear to you. As there is no generation gap, friends easily share your viewpoint, which are not normally seen in parents To sum up, although friends bring about some influences on young adults, I believe that family is a unique bond which is irreversible