It is better for college students to live on campus then at home with their parents

When students graduated from high school, part of them will have an opportunity to study at university which located in different areas, they have to choose the place to live. So, it is a common belief that it is better for university’s students to live on campus than at home with their parents. As far as I concerned, I am in agreement with this point of view. The first reason for this is because college students may have a long-distance study so it is necessary for them to pay a living on the campus rather than at home because they don’t need to drive their motobike or using public transport to go to school. For example, if they live at university, they just arrive to school on foot, it is a sensible way to save time because they might have a lot of things to do. Moreover, there are many students from various place come to the university so the distance is the main problem. Also, the second reason for this is due to the fact that college students’s parents always feel insecure because they don’t know any information about their children. However, college students are now at the right age to take control of things that they are doing. Living at the campus brings them numerous benefit since it improves some skill such as soft skill, social skill and enables them to approach the independent lifestyle, which is extremely important for their life. In conclusion, there are various benefits for college students to live on campus so they should take advantage of it to enjoy new situation during the time learning at the university.