Write an essay on natural disasters

Nature has provided us with all the things we need to live our life but we humans are still so ambitious to get further and that too against the wishes of nature. And when the human become so ambitious to even challenge the nature, go beyond rules made by it, nature starts taking its disasters shape. We humans have always witnessed the disasters that come up after sometime and make us believe that nature is supreme. We can take the present example of pandemic as well, that how it come up and overpowered all other things. The country which is said to be the superpower please also drowned bye it so we can imagine what the small countries are facing. It is always said that these kinds of pandemic come up once in every hundred years for 4 to 5 years and make us behind the world for or at least 20 years. It is said that when one species rises up to such an extent that no other can be seen then nature take its form and wipe it out and we can see this through the examples of great species of woolly Mammoth and Dinosaurs that how an asteroid destroyed their existence on earth and now they can be only seen in books. The nature give its warning to humans through small disasters like landslides and through large sometimes like earthquake, floods. Many of the countries are devastated by these disasters. We all can remember the tsunami of Indonesia of you 2004 and earthquake of Bhuj of year 2001 which are considered to be the deadliest disasters of the world. Thus we should respect what are nature has provided us with and should take care of it otherwise that day is not far when we all will also be find wiped out by one of those deadliest natural disasters.