There has been many controversial arguments surrounding the view each person has certain natural talents and any person can be good at a certain field if they are trained.

There has been many controversial arguments surrounding the view each person has certain natural talents and any person can be good at a certain field if they are trained. Although I cannot deny that some people are born with certain talents, I strongly believed and encouraged that if people were trained and have passion, enthusiasm, they can be a professional individual. It is undeniable that there are some people in the world who have an innate ability, however, that people group merely accounted for a minority part of the world's population. According to the latest report, those who have an innate ability only comprised 0. 01% in over the world. Take Ronaldo and Messi as an example, they are the most popular football players nowadays, the biggest distinction between them that is Messi has natural talent while Ronaldo has reached this level by working hard and practicing the right technique from when he were young. Nowadays, more and more people achieve success and become famous, talented due to their efforts and especially by their perseverance, even when they had reached to a certain level of a profession they still spend hours consecutively to improve themselves. Nothing is impossible, as long as we do not give up. Take me as an example, when I was a primary school girl my handwriting was quite bad and squiggly however with help of my mother, teacher and also my hard work in handwriting practice for three years, finally, I won the first prize in The Beautiful Handwriting Contest, which is organized by my primary school. in conclusion, some people are luckier when they are born with certain talents, with a chance. Nevertheless, many people self-created their chance, their talents by their hard work and passion. Lastly, I want to give a message to everybody that " Practice makes perfect".