Big salary is much more important than job statisfication.

Since the 21st century is embarked, burgeoning of over population is more visible in the world as well as their needs. Regarding this, it is debatable issue whether better pay scale is paramount or job statisfication. I disagree with this statement and I will elucidate reasons related to this phenomenon in the forthcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the main prominent factor is that, more salary merely fulfill their basic demands such as better accomdation place, household expenditure, and bills for other things; however, the more salary means than more burden as well as responsibilities due to that they always feel exhausted which lead to health issues such as migration obstacle and stress. As a result, they will not only do work with concerate but also they will increase conflicts between employe and colleagues. That's why pay scale is not more imperative rather than job statisfication because consists bestow positive environment to workes. owing to that, they will not only create good bonding with other employers but also do anything cooperate. This means, it is fruitfull for organisation to run business for long terms solely for apt relations as well understanding. Another cardinal point is that, consists asists to incline the revenue of company because if worker statisfied with their work then they will do onus with responsibilities. Thereby, they will stay for long term with appropriate position and income. For example, according to a survey by Oxford universities is observed, those people who opt suitable job instead of money, they will success in short term goal. Having concluded, although money fulfill their requirements, surge the burden related to work which has adverse effect on their life whereas consists not only provide apt wages but also long term facility to remain stayable in the company.