Because of many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages.

The learn foreign languages which were always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. In this essay, I will discuss both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to being a logical conclusion. On the one hand, learning an overseas language is not essential for everyone. To explain it, the significant amount of students, who do not have a good mind to learn another national language, so because they only prefer to learn their country language and also school should not force those pupils who do not show interest in other languages. To exemplify, research of Oxford University in London found that only 30% of people in Indian have not a foreign language skill. Thus, most people become successful without learning languages. On the other hand, language plays the important role in student life. In other words, a significant amount of learners learn a foreign language to go abroad for higher studies, so it helps them to survive in another state because they do not face problems related to communication with foreign people. To illustrate, according to the survey of Australian professors found that 80% of students move to international countries for studies as well as a better future. It is apparent why many are against this trend. To sum up, according to the arguments aforementioned above one can conclude that the benefits of learning an overseas language are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, it's a potential drawback that should not be overlooked either.