Write an essay on Causes and effects of rising divorce rate.

In today’s society, it is inevitable that the excessively high rate of divorce is constantly growing, especially among the younger generation. This essay will discuss the crucial reasons of the recent expansion and then describe some of its various effects. To start with, there are two possible causes of the enlarging divorce rate at the present time. The first one is that couples do not have many opportunities to know each other well enough before marriage. Owing to the fact that more and more young people decided to tie the knot in such a rush while not thoroughly penetrating the others. The second reason is arising unpredictable problems which are the spouses’ harmful habits after married, such as alcoholism, adultory and domestic violence. These two causes of the current rise in divorce rate expressed above notwithstanding, there are also two impacts of it: on the spouses as well as their children. It it undeniable that divorce is a tragedy that leaves scars on humans’ souls, even for many years. For the couples themselves, this can make them feel distressed, suffer from serious mental health problems and being under pressure of social judgment. What’s worse is that divorce also negatively influences children in their both discipline and personality development. Therefore, they are probably to drop out of school and to have aggressively emotional and behavioral problems, which lead to social crimes afterwards. To conclude, divorce has become a substantial issue because of insufficient understanding and incalculable circumstances. There are, on the other hand, also some different ways in effect of lately increasing divorce rate. Without any questions, spouses should think deliberately before they end their marriage in divorce