Certain people believe that some individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that

In our society, we need a good leader to lead us into better changes. Certain people in our society believe that several individuals are born with leadership skills, while others think that leadership skills can be developed. Personally, I believe that leadership skills could be trained and developed. In this essay, I will try to discuss from both opinions. Leadership skill is an essential personality in one individual. Our society need a good leader who could lead them suitably. For people who are born with leadership skills, it will not be a challenging task to lead the society. Their leadership spirit comes out naturally when they are carrying out a task. I believe that this is one of the benefits being born with leadership skills. Furthermore, they do not need a long time to train their leadership skills, which just comes out naturally. In this way, the society will develop faster. It seems to me that this is the major reason why most of the society prefer someone who is born with leadership skills. However, I am of the opinion that leadership skill can be developed. Through this way, an individual get an opportunity to develop themselves. They are trained to have the leadership mindset, in which their brain tend to analyze and observe everything quickly. Their brain spin faster every time they have problems to analyze. In conclusion, we could not always find an individual who is born with leadership skills. So, in order to fulfill the leader role in either society or groups projects, it is necessary to always train our brain to find solution in every problem, which is one of a good leader’s qualification.