Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents

I am convinced that there are many differences between every two generations. Each generation lives in different conditions. We cannot behave like our parents because our society is changing. In the past, cultural differences between parents and children were smaller, but with the advent of technology, there has been a deep rift between us. The first obvious difference is that my generation grew up with the Internet and technology. Compared to me, my parents did not have all sorts of gadgets and various equipment, the maximum was a radio and later a black and white TV. It is true that technology has made our lives easier and I think the next generation will only thank us. But we do not need to invest everything in technology. After all, all our nature allows us to live healthy and gives us clean air and many benefits. Therefore, we do not need to abuse technology. The second difference is that once to interest a child, you could go to a museum, make a board game, sew a hay doll or something else. But now our generation has everything she needs. This is YouTube, games with a virtual world, movies, YouTube, TV series, toys, parties. In my opinion, there is a lot that our generation is interested in now. But among these entertainments there are also entertaining educational programs in which you can both develop and spend cool time. So I think for the next generation it will also be very interesting. After all, I can't say which lifestyle is better. In my opinion, it is better to choose the path between the present and the past. A lifestyle that uses technology and its benefits, but does not destroy the beautiful things inherited from the distant past.