a number of young volunteers desire to work on a daily basis aiming to benefit both society and individuals. However, it is enforceable that they ought to work without payment.

a number of young volunteers desire to work on a daily basis aiming to benefit both society and individuals. However, it is enforceable that they ought to work without payment. Most young people are under lots of pressure from their studies. Indeed, they are tackling not only a variety of tasks assigned by the teachers but also examinations at schools. Therefore, it is imperative that their free time should be prioritized for their social life such as hanging out with friends, playing sports, etc. They still have many years of work ahead when they graduate. At the same time, I do not believe that society has anything to gain from obliging the youth to do unpaid work. I would argue that our action could deprive their right to experience the job that they want to do. Worse yet, it definitely goes against the value of a fair and free society when we compel the children to work free. Doing this can lead to resentment amongst young people, which makes them feel that they are being used and exploited. All in all, Albeitteenagers are able to choose whether work for free or help others, it should not be compulsory.