Write an essay of at least 215 words to discuss the importance of self-studying

Self-studying is a learning method where students direct their studying outside the classroom and without a direct teacher or trainers. It is a wonderful method that students can use to be able to enhance their study and broaden their knowledge. Firstly, self-study gives the students conditions to find essential silence to get a high concentration. As a result, a number of students are able to learn faster and more effectively. Therefore, when students are engaged about what they are learning, they’re able to remember it better. Secondly, independence is built when we are studying alone. That means they can learn what they interested in as well as having chances to choose the suitable materials, their own courses, and timetable flexibly based on their individual capacity which can be a major motivation boost for students. Last but not least, a further advantage of independent study is to build a stronger background by preparing certain topics and advice from teachers or the Internet On the other hand, however, it is acknowledged that self-studying has its drawbacks. One of them is in some cases, not only students seem to have no motivation to study but also easily given up when facing a difficult task. This may lead to learning outcomes goes down. In conclusion, despite the disadvantages, self-studying is one of the best learning methods and plays a crucial role in education.