Some people believe that the care of elderly people should be a priority of government spending. Others believe that government spending should focus more on young people, especially on their education.

In recent decades, economists, as well as psychologists, have constantly argued about the topic related to whether the administration should take more preference for the elderly generation or pay much attention to fostering the education of the youth. From my perspective, both aspects are equally crucial and deserve a similar amount of care from the government. On the one hand, it's necessary for senior citizens to be received significant attention from the authority. The country would drastically flourish their living standard, especially their economy thanks to the substantial contribution which is built by the aged. These are people who accumulated a wealth of experience as well as wisdom during the long-lasted period, thus besides cutting-edge thought, traditional thought which is favored by the old generation also plays a dispensable part in keeping our society on track, therefore this is a valuable treasure for the young generations to run their business more effectively as well as promote a better society. on the other hand, youngsters are praised as a key factor affecting the prosperity of their nation. The youth who is a core force directly engage in the change of their country in the future, therefore the administration has to strongly invest in the education of teenagers to make sure about their comprehensive development regardless of their background. This is beneficial for teenagers to have numerous chances to tricker their talents and capacities, as a result, they would become a well-educated and civilized population who help their nation turn the page and develop dramatically as well. In conclusion, I believe that government funds should be allocated equally between the youth and the aged because of their single crucial role.