Some people believe that history is a waste of time others belive that it is worh studying.

History is regarded as the study about the past. Every country has got its own history which basically focuses on the key events from the future. The current generation has got different aspects about the study of history. The future depends on the past, the mistakes made by various leaders can be learnt from history and can be prevented, leading to a better future. History provides an inner eye about our forefathers and the struggles they faced to what we see and enjoy today. School curriculum should include the freedom struggles faced by various countries especially in Africa and Asia. The two great world wars and the formation of United nations, are indispensable incidents which every individual on the earth should be aware about. History is priceless like on-hand experience and hence requires time and intelligence to decode it. On the other hand, some people believe that history is just a waste of time. Modern world, which is moving at a greater speed requires innovative thinking skills and robotic working abilities. Time is valuable, it cannot be wasted by studying events from the future as the challenges to be faced are much competitive and dangerous than the future. The upcoming challenges can only be faced by upcoming solutions which can never be found in the past. We can never make a bright past but a bright future is always our vision. To conclude, historical information is worth studying but we should also be ready to accept the current truth and move forward with confidence and determination. A open-mind towards future along with a strong back-up form the history is the need of the generation.