Write an essay of around 250 words about the advantages and disadvantages of consuming organic food

Nowadays; the appearance of organic agriculture products and their impacts on the consumers' behaviour as well as the environment have been raising some valid concern among the society. In this essay, the upside and down side of this situation and my conclusion are going to be given.    On the one hand; advocating organic food can bring about a wide range of benefits. First of all, people's general health will be improved due to the organic farming methods. As a matter of fact; organic agriculture means that artificial chemicals and genetic mutations are not involved in the process, which can dramatically decrease the rate of diseases and mortality of human being. Secondly, in the light of avoiding hazardous substances and non-environmentally friendly technology, organic food will give off less emissions, thus facilitating the act of protecting the Earth's ecosystems.    On the other hand; a number of drawbacks should be taken into account. One of them is the price of organic food, since these products' manufacturing require a noticeably higher amount of dedication, time and effort than conventional food production, a hike in the costs is regarded as inevitable. Another argument can be related to the possibility of biased thoughts in the consumers' ways of thinking. Apparently, the term "organic" and how it is advertised can nudge people towards choosing them at an overwhelming proportion, leading to the situation when ordinary food produces are eschewed and ignored. Undoubtedly, such outlook can detrimentally do more harm than good to a colossal number of companies and industries, causing the economic status of particular regions on the globe to fall down. In conclusion; organic food can result in either positive or negative impacts; eventually, the final decision may greatly depends on each individuals' take on this issue.