In about 100-140 words, write a paragraph about the following topic: The use of digital devices in studying at school has brought numerous benefits and drawbacks. What’s your opinion?

Today's life is more and more developed. We grew up surrounded by technology. Technology is ubiquitous in most environments, and the classroom is no exception. and I agree with the use of digital in school learning has many advantages and disadvantages As we see the education system is gradually developing, so there have been many changes in the teaching. This can cause many people to give up on teaching in a traditional way. And instead use digital devices such as computers, projectors and so on. This will make it easier for teachers to interact with students in the learning and teaching process. We can also find many or unlimited resources to support learning. Moreover, when we can easily find resources, it leads to reduced tuition fees because we don't need to go to class to listen to her lecture. But besides those advantages, we also need to consider carefully before using digital devices for learning. Because it also has a lot of harmful effects that affect health, and mental. For example, when Chungsta spends a lot of hours sitting in front of the computer to study, we will feel tired, have headaches or eyestrain. Not only that, learning on the computer means that we will not have direct contact with friends and teachers, which can make us autistic. In addition, our learning will not be of good quality, because we easily lose focus on the things around us. And we will have to spend a lot of money to pay for the repair of technology equipment when it breaks down. In summary, the use of digital devices gives us a lot of benefits in learning, but it also has limitations. Therefore, we need to know how to use digital devices in learning effectively