Some people believe that the internet has made our life more interesting.

Majority of people consider that the World Wide Web has made our lives with more intruiging moments so far. I agree with this opinion due to entertainment it is offering to us and the social community it helps to cteate with other people. For one thing, the internet has offered is more pastime. In retrospect, when the internet was not invented people used to read and‘gor for a walk as a mean to entertain themselves. However, with the invention of it, people now have chance to watch films for free, share photos and observe lives of celebrities which can be a good proportion for them not to dive into boredom. For example, Instagram now the biggest source of entertainment, especially among young people. Moreover, the internet allowed people to expand there social circle. In other words, today people have a lot of opportunities by the help of social networking websites. People, now, can find friends with common interests and with similar life background. This makes them friends and may give them chance to get mutual support. For instance, special websites for getting to know each other made lots of people came together. ’’ My space ‘‘ could be perfect example here for mentioned instance. To conclude, the idea of the internet gave more interests in our modern life is agreeable. This is due to too many entertainment features that they are given for us and chance to meet more new potential friends and families.