Write an essay of 180-250 words about the pros and cons of studying online.

In recent years, virut corona appear. Education is at the receiving end of the effect. To prevent the spead of this disease, the education department decided let student study online. This way also have pros and cons. Study online make use of extensive multimedia capabilities. A lot of lecturers use videos and other forms of media to discuss the subject matter, thereby enhancing the learning experience. It make both teacher and student can approach to the course easier. Study online allevivates pressure for teacher and student when they teach and study at home, at somewhere they feel comfortable. In addition, this new process is more time-saving to move. On the other hand, study online make student distracted by social media, limited interperability with teacher. Teacher waste a lot of time to learn about the medium of instruction. They can’t hold student in leash as study offline. Sometimes it hard to study because of distable of the internet access. To sum up, study online have advantage and disadvantage. Even thoung it may be a better choice but it can replace study offline. i personally belive that it is the best way to study when disease is taking place.