Some people think more money should be paid on railway construction while others argue, and say this money only should be spent to public transport.

The importance of transportation is inevitable. However, Some people claim that more money should be spent on the construction of railways between the correlation of cities while others believe not and they reckon the priority has to be bestowed upon public transport. Opinion of mine will be given After discussing both views. On the one hand, the railway system has altered our journey immensely. To add to it, the railway helps us enormously in order to pass long distances within a short time. For example, cities like Beijing and Wuhan need only 3 hours to reach each place from one another. If we invest more money only for making the railway fast, then the ratio of time spent will be declined readily so that we would be able to suffice to any city by few hours. Eventually, it is apparent that the fastest railway system we have, the easier travel privileges there will be. On the other hand, allocating large sums of money to public transport could be worthwhile. Noticeably, traffic congestion is a concerning affair nowadays and unless the government outlay money for this sector how this issue will be reduced? Improving the availability of public transportation can diminish the traffic problem and this effort will decline the enthusiasm of using private vehicles on the road. Moreover, once people start using public conveyance than personal vehicles, traffic jams will get decreased and people also will be able to travel anywhere at a low cost as well. To sum up, although each argument has its significance to travel, I would choose both opinions as these are not only beneficial for correlation among cities but also to resolve the issue within the city. While speedy train could reduce the waste of our time, public transport also can calm down the turmoil of ordinary people.