The advance of science and technology has a significant impact on people, but the role of artists is also important, such as musicians, painters and writers. What can the arts tell us about life that science cannot?

The improvement of people's living standard in technical advances are higher because of science and technology. So important is science in our life, art is also a different and important role in the life. I belive that art can convey the messages that science cannot able to convey. The arts represents human's thoughts and emotions to the society, whereas science represents the innovations and technical advantages in the society. Arts can help people to see a new vision like in a painting, a painter convey a message to the audience or a writers in the story. By comparison, technology creates new paths like phone, a perosn talk to the other people with the help of phone and tell about his information and others things. Another major diference is arts can draw attention to the issues that are unique in a particular society. while science can attaches importance that are interest to mankind as a whole like a problem face in the scociety past few years was electricty so the engineers create different types of machines to generate more electricty with the help of solar and solve the major problem of the society but arts can hit the particular community which is the unique part. In conclusion, the arts differ from science in many aspects and because of it, people know about differnet cultures and share the emotions to the people. While science is objective and based on determined guides.