write an essay how to a be good friend

Friendship is the pearls of our lives and one of the greatest bonds anyone can ever wish for. Lucky are those who have friends we can trust. So, if you want to become to be a good friends, you should follow three elements. First is reliable. Being trustworthy is one of the most important aspects of being a good friend. Your friend will need you to support, especially during difficult times. No one wants to befriend someone who is not really interested in them. As a result, we should take care of each other from the smallest things to maintain a better and better relationship Second is that we should encourage your friend. Everyone needs encouragement. Find specific ways to encourage your friend. Even in the depths of their struggles, show them what makes you look special about them and are willing to take them when they are depressed or feel that life is pressuring them from all sides. Last is to be honest. Keep your promises and do what you are saying. Nobody wants to befriend someone who lies. And lies are always a way of coming to light. Moreover, friends will tell each other the truth, no matter how difficult it is which can ruin your own friendship and also hurt your friend In conclusion, friendship is play a vital role in our lives, and to become a good friendship is developed on the foundation of reliable, encourage your friend and honest.