people choose job relied on salary, the other think that it should be based on interests. Give your opinion

It is ubiquitous that whether choosing the sustainable and suitable job following the love or money. While there are some arguments that jobs should rely on the hobbies, i would believe finance brings more potential advantages to people. To begin with, I believe that the choice for occupation is the priority in salary. Firstly, we can not deny that money is one of the important factors to meet the demands in social life because in ups and downs life, the price of food or services is rising day by day. For instance, the customers nowadays are more conscientious about health, so the materials or qualities are required highly. Then, career is criticized based on the benefits and salary to gain the appreciation and honor of society. Doctor or jobs related to medication is the highlighting example of this. On the other hand, passion is the basis of achievement for a career in life, which boosts their lives to be more and more meaningful. In addition, interests nurture the happiness assisting people utilize a longer lifespan. Then but not least, this is the factor that enhances the endurance and other positive personality of them. For example, people will spend more time to see the picture in their work as they come through the dilemmas and troubles. In conclusion, money can play a key role in financial problems, which can control our life. However, love for the job also makes the most of attitude and pattern of behavior in work.