Why VietNam has attracted many kinds of tourists around the world?

Why VietNam has attracted many kinds of tourists around the world? Nowadays, more and more people choose to travel abroad as an effective way to release pressure and stress after a long-time of work. The nearest survey was conducted by Vietnam's National Administration of Tourists pointed out that most travel Americans opt Vietnam as their favorite destination for its climate and culture. The most noticeable different climate In VietNam, there are 4 separate climate regions such as North and South, the climatic regions in the middle and southeast regions and the East Sea region. On the other hand, in terms of temperatures and precipitation of American, there are very large differences throughout the country. The northwest is wet, the southeast fairly wet and the central part of America is dry. For example, one of the famous destinations in VietNam is Sapa which is located in the northern mountains in VietNam, here depends too much on climate and geography. Once the winter brings snow to Sapa, this sign is not only a major tourist attraction, but you also have the opportunity to experience the winter weather of American right in here. Moreover, the cultural aspect is also regarded as the spearhead of each nation The United States is ethnically and racially diverse as a result of large-scale immigration throughout its history, its hundreds of indigenous tribes and cultures. In contrast, Vietnam has a long-lasting history with over four thousand years through the ups and downs of history and politics, so there are many traditions followed closely until the present, which quotes the curious feeling of foreign people. For instance, in common with traditions of VietNam, Tet Holiday is really common with foreign people. At that time, they are welcomed to participate together with native people as if they were a part of their family. In recent years, traveling abroad has become an unseparated part of human mental health, helping those people who suffered from much tension can reduce themselves stress. With glamor and glorious landscapes, Viet Nam has been attracting not only American tourists but also people from every nation in the world.