In every likelihood, accelirating development of science of genetics and gene therapy

In every likelihood, accelirating development of science of genetics and gene therapy is expected to be with great benefits for humanbeings in the next few decades. In contrast, there are many spectulations about potential side effects and misuse. By applying geen therapy, there would be a number of breathtaking advanages for huminity. Firstly, it's believed that such therapy is the only way to totally eradicate serious diseases with hereditary origin. Furthermore, while doctors nowadays are using symptoms control therapies for chronic lifelasting illnesses, it would be possible to find a real final solution for them. Cosequently, in all propability, gene therapy just might increase the estimated life expextancy significantly. Finnaly, if gene manipulation applied for millatary purposes, war without tears would be a part of reality. However, this medical approach is sometimes considered to be with serious threatining for everyone. Althogh people could be able to produce strong and modified children, this may be limitted for just wealthy ones, as a result ofexpected highly cost. Besides, such unhumman division may well centralise force for some countries leaving others suffering more and more. Moreover, it's totaly known that this technology are with social and religous concerns in some parts of the world. To conclude, I strongly supported the idea that gene therapy will change humans lives into better. Nevertheless, there application should be preceeded by precise investigations and bassed on srong evidnces. Also, it must be freel used for medical issues primerly and other uses should be very limited and humman concerned.