write an essay describing how you have attempted to learn english

No one can deny that English plays a vital role in our life, becauce English is an international language. However, learning English as a second language can be a challenging task. Therefore, to learn English well, we must have useful methods. To begin with, there are several ways of learning English. Firstly, when I study English or any languages, I do not learn individual words because memorising them makes no sense without context. Instead, I study whole phrases. Memorising the meaning of words is much easier if we know what they mean and how they are used in a sentence. In additionaly, while reading textbooks can help me learn the English language, I do not rely solely on them. Textbooks are great for teaching me about grammar and vocabulary, but they may not be too much of a help when it comes to carrying out a conversation. Therefore, listening to English regularly is the best way to help me learn useful vocabulary and grammar without even realising or memorising them. At the same time, it is important to prioritize quality over quantity. Instead of learning dozens of new words in a short time, I just focus on learning one word and repeating it dozens of time. This prevents me from suffering from information overload. In addition, this strategy allows me to place the meaning of words and phrases deeper into my brain. As a result, I will not forget them easily. The last way help me to improve English is talking English with my friends. By this way, I can share ideas with other people, find out new ways of looking at things, moreover they can find my mistakes and help me to fix them. In conclusion, in modern time, it is necessary to learn English and we have to find the best ways to learn it successfully and easily.