Write an essay describing a place in your country and explaining why it is worth visiting.

Hue city has a history of thousands of generations which was recognized as a World Cultural Heritage by UNESCO. It is a place that keeps many historical, cultural relics and many beautiful landscapes. Every year, Hue city grabs the attention of millions of tourists not only by the peaceful and ancient beauty but also by its tenderness of melodies and romantic poems. Located in the center of Thua Thien Hue province, Hue city stretches along the Huong River. The city has an area of 265. 99 kilometers square, includes a complex of temples, pagodas, monuments, forests, and beautiful beaches. This city has potential tourism development in many aspects measuring up to any famous places. Hue people have made the harsh tropical monsoon climate here become a characteristic, and now, the rainy season in Hue is also beautiful and intriguing reflecting the special characteristic of its weather Anyone who has ever been in Hue always retains in their heart the quiet beauty of Hue; Hue in their heart is gentle, charming, and poetic. As the afternoon sunlight falls on the horizon, tourists hearken Hue's verses on Huong river and feel the enchanting beauty that instills in their minds. Hue is also famous for its diverse cuisine. It creates special flavors of hue’s food by the combination of talent skills of local people. What attracts many tourists who want to deepen their ties with Vietnamese traditional cuisine is the enthusiasm of Hue people for each dish. Hue city is as lovely as a muse located next to the bustling city. Hue city is the ideal destination for tourists having a passion to discover the ancient beauty of Vietnam