Many people think that today there is general increase in anti social behaviour and lack of respect for others what mighly have caused this situation? how to improve it.

It is argued that, nowadays there is a dramatic increase in anti social behaviour and individuals do not respect each other. I will discuss few problem that this situation would create and suggest some effective solutions to you solve this problem in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the problem of anti social behaviour is increasing in this contemporary world. The root cause behind this trend is that, majority of people get trapped in in the the wrong words of other people and they speak against people out any reason. This cause negative consequences on society. Because, when both individuals exchange their words or abuse itanagar it might be possible they fight together. For instance, in India people fight for politicians and for their parties during voting time which resulted in fights among people. In addition to this nowadays people and children disrespect each other because lack of moral values and jealousy for someone this might lead conflicts in families and their relationship. Hence, it will bring huge gap between relations and friends. Furthermore, there are many solutions available to tackle this problems primarily, authorities should aware people about the negative outcomes of anti social behaviour with the help of running several awareness campaigns. Apart from this, respect plays and vital role in human life because it helps to strengthen bonds between friends and family. However it is responsibility of teachers and parents to teach their children about importance of respect social life moral values so they can isliye kam responsible member of society therefore government surja ne to organise few seminar for people to get familiar withdrawal packs of envy for someone. To conclude, disrespectful behaviour might become reason for conflicts in families and their relations so, individuals need to know about ethical values and role of respect in their life.