“Many health issues among Malaysians are caused by poor lifestyle. In order to lead a healthy and happy life, we need to change our lifestyle. ” Write an essay, suggesting some healthy habits that can ensure good health and longevity.

There are many Malaysians who have a health issue despite any different of age. A poor lifestyle which it has lead to a health issue. Therefore, we as Malaysians need to improve our lifestyle which can include to eat a proper meal, exercise more often and being socialize with others. To begin with, we need a proper and healthy meals to consume everyday. As we eat a healthy food it can helps us to be in a good health condition. For example, cooking our own meals can help to prevent any health issues as we know what are the exact ingredients we put in our meals. Hence eat a proper meals can improve our lifestyle. Next, we should exercise more often. Exercise can help us to be physically fit. Whether by doing a simple jumping jack, take a walk or cycling it sure can help to improve our health as the blood circulation and muscles are active. Thus by exercising can lead to a healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, socialize with others can help to improve our lifestyle. By socializing with others we are able to prevent from a mental health problems. For instance, being depressed is one of the common mental health problems among people who have less connection with people as they often think that they are not good enough. By connecting with people ask them how was their day can help to improve a healthy lifestyle. To conclude, a healthy lifestyle can prevent us from having any health issue. Therefore, by eating a proper meals, exercise more often and socialize with others are the ways to improve our healthy lifestyle.