People under 24 should not drive, agree or disagree

The accident is one of the most mortal phenomena in the world. According, to the WHO it was the first cause of death. Most of the time it accurses due to driving young people without any experiments. Therefore, I think it is so indispensable that drivers have enough skills to be allowed for driving. Although young people under 24 are able to learn quickly, frequently they decide emotionally. Furthermore, they don’t have enough experience consequently it can cause an accident. Youth are really fast learning despite old people but still, they think unmatured therefore they may take some dangerous decisions. One of these hazardous acts can cause accidents. Based on WHO’s statistics more than 75% of accidents occur by people under 24. And approximately half of these accidents cause death. Due to that fact, I think the government should reconsider the age of giving a driving license. In addition, people under 24 still don’t have enough experiments for driving. They need more practice to learn what to do in various situations. Even more, earn the ability that can do every movement sophisticated and without mistakes. When I was 18, I just start driving and was really good at Secluded places however in traffics I can’t manage the car at first, but after a few months whit my father’s aid I can handle that. In conclusion, young people especially under 24 should not drive, or at least, in my opinion, they shouldn’t drive alone, and somebody has to observe them. Due to that facts, they think emotionally and still not muttered enough and in addition, they still don’t have sufficient experience especially in hazardous situations.