Write an essay describing a person you admire. Who is this person? How does he/she look like? What is he/she like? What does this person do? Why do you admire him/her

We all have our favorite person whom we admire and love from the bottom of our hearts. While some of them are musketeers and family that we meet nearly every day, many of them are famed huntsmen or notorious tableware screen stars whom we've no way met. Interestingly, I have a list of my favorite people from different areas that I followed on social networking platforms and I respect them for their bents, chops, benefactions, humanitarian conditioning, and successful stories. A similar notorious person whom I greatly respect is Lionel Messi, one of the topmost football players of all time. He is a well-admired sportsman that I have been following on news and Twitter more than eight times. I scarcely miss a football match which he plays. He is a wonderful man in football and the favorite sportsman of millions of football suckers. Messi is an Argentine professional footballer who plays as a" forward". Messi has won five Ballon d'Or awards, two FIFA Club World Cup golden balls, a record five European Golden Shoes, nine La Liga titles, four UEFA Titleholders League titles, six Copas del Rey, and numerous further. Both a fast goalscorer and a creative playmaker, Messi holds numerous other enviable records in professional football. He has scored over 680 career goals for his club and country. Frequently considered the stylish player in the world and regarded by numerous as one of the topmost players of all time, he's world-famous and alleviation to numerous pushing football players. Messi is his country's all-time leading goalscorer and he presently lives in Castelldefels, a villa near Barcelona. Messi has earned my deep admiration primarily for his gracious character, and redoubtable chops. Throughout his career, he has been involved in charitable works aimed at vulnerable children, a commitment that stems in part from the medical difficulties he faced in his youth. Since 2004, he has contributed his time and finances to the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF). One of the highest-paid huntsmen of all time, he is a legend in football history and merited our respect and admiration. I respect him more than any other football player I know or have known.