some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this What might be the reasons for this What are the advantages and disadvantages

To live all life levels in your hometown that is what some individuals do. Of course, those prefer this way of living they have reasons for that. In this essay, I will discuss the topic in below paragraphs, besides, I will mention the pros and the cons. Having get away from your city which you are born that difficult for most people. Because, many mankind when they travel outside of their place directly they feel homesickness. For instance, the major international students they are visiting hospitals frequently during their first weeks. On the one hand, In any place around the world there is a local traditions, and humanity trying to conservative their traditions. Moreover, if you choose to live in your hometown for all your life, you would not lose your original habits. Consequence, this one of the most positive point. On the other hand, whenever you did not left your country for any purpose ever. I believe you will not earn the benefits of the country outside. For instance, students could not gain the high quality of teaching which the other countries offer. We cannot ignore this part of negativity which has more effect on a number of individuals. In conclusion, I would say there are several reasons for mankind who they are a fond of their home, and they have no intention to leave. The pros of living in your hometown is to keep your daily routines, in contrast, absolutely, those will not go abroad to have better study, will lose major positive point.