less people want to become teacher these days

In this day and age, in many countries, the number of people who want to become teachers, especially in high school, has decreased dramatically. This essay will look at the reasons for this issue and propose some solutions. The preliminary reason for this situation may be teachers' low salaries. Perhaps the main cause is teachers earn less than their private-sector counterparts such as doctors or engineers, which leads to financial hardship that they have to encounter and as a result, many teachers live below the family wage. To tackle this problem, schools should increase salaries and benefits for teachers. By raising the minimum wage of teachers, high schools will attract a lot of new teachers and also retain experienced ones. High workload burden is also blamed for the sharp decrease in human resources shortages. There are a number of viable solutions that could be taken to solve this problem. First, schools must reduce the burden of work on their teachers. It means that we will cut teachers’ working hours and take on more teaching assistants. Therefore, it can alleviate stress on teachers so they will spend more time relaxing and recharge their batteries to work easily. On the other hand, the reason why there are less people want to become teachers is that they frequently face with a lot of disciplinary problems