fewer people want to become teachers these days

In this day and age, in many countries, the number of people who want to become teachers, especially in high school, has decreased dramatically. This essay will look at the reasons for this issue and propose a number of solutions. The preliminary reason for this situation may be teachers' low salaries. Perhaps the main cause is teachers earn less than their private-sector counterparts such as doctors or engineers, which leads to financial hardship that they ought to encounter and as a result, numerous supervisor live below the family wage. To tackle this problem, schools should increase salaries and benefits for professor. By raising the minimum wage of teachers, high schools will attract a lot of new teachers and also retain experienced ones. High workload burden is also blamed for the sharp decrease in human resources shortages. There are a number of viable solutions that could be taken to solve this problem. First, academy must reduce the burden of work on their teachers. It means that we will cut teachers’ working hours and take on more teaching assistants. Therefore, it can alleviate stress on lecturer consequently they will spend more time relaxing and recharge their batteries to work easily. On the other hand, the reason why there are fewer people want to become teachers is that they frequently face with a plethora of disciplinary problems. Such as some teenagers usually behave badly with their teachers or supervisors in academy. A good illustration of it is parents should strictly give their children a sense of respect for teachers, even use reasonable punishments to educate children appropriately. Finally, students who is rectified undesirable behaviors by their parents will learn the way to look up to teachers. To recapitulate, we need excellent and experienced teachers to build our education better as their dedication to career. However, every cloud has a silver lining, and as global warming is no exception to the rule, the far reaching effect can be tackled by the reformation of schools and give chance to motivated individuals to become teachers.