Answer the second task essay

Today in several countries becoming aware of the history of the home place is getting noticeably popular among people. This trend has its own causes and in this essay I am going to point out some of them and to give an idea about what can be done with being able to find out and spread information about buildings and houses that people want to know. To start with, I have to admit that this idea is completely personal and many people might disagree with this notion. As I noticed, having interest for finding out the history of a house or building is mainly  occuring in Europe, America, UK or in Canada. However, when I looked at developing countries or countries which is experiencing war or difficult political situations have nothing in common with being interested in knowing building’s background. As an example I can present my own country, Uzbekistan. Here the majority of population are trying to survive rather than being interested in cultural or historical background of place. Furthermore, question comes to what people should do in order to find or search for needed information I have an idea which might be turned into a good start up business plan. However, it is easier said than being done. As we all know, nowadays,   we have a lot of customer service businesses. I think with the help of some experts like archeologists, chronologists, historicans and definitely project managers we will be able to help persons or families to have precise data about about history of house and building. Because of many people do not have enough skills and knowlage to do this job by themselves, this type of systematic service would benefit both scholars and coustemers equally. In conclusion, as said earlier curiosity  like being intersted in the background of building or house is a state of mind which has its own value aethetic ambitions. But if a mind is concerned about basic human needs in order to live there is no place for to seek  your own truth through your history. However, ways to research and investigate are not very simple though it can be reached if first steps are taken.