Many small businesses are being forced to close because they are unable to compete with multinational corporations.

In various countries, people are forced to stop their small businesses due to the lack of competition with the multinational companies. I agree with this statement due to the fact that the small scale businesses are lacking for originality of their products and their services. Initially, many small companies are lacking to provide the original products. In other words, consumer are always facing the problem of getting the duplicate products from those small shops and even the owners are not taking the full guarantee of that product produced by the small scale industry. As a result, the newly establish businesses will not immediately earn the trust of the people due to the products are mostly included with tiny consequences, than the large international companies takes full responsibility of their product. A recent study found that the 65% of the people are referring to buy their iPhones from Apple store rather than the local electronic shops in India. On the other hand, the services are also lacking behind in small scale industries. Means that, the tiny shops are not able to understand or respond to the problems of their customers going to the fact that the employees are unqualified in those industries. However, employees in international companies must have certain qualifications regarding for the job that is the reason why the most of the international companies are highly concerned about their consumers. A recent survey of the BBC news found that in the United Kingdom the 55% of the consumers are filing complaint against the small tax forms in 2017 due to their bad services. In conclusion, the small organization or forced to shut down due to low the competition with the multinational companies, which are providing guaranteed goods and services to all of their customers.