Write an essay at least 700 words at most 1, 000 words about yourseft

In recent years, tourism has boomed on an unprecedented scale, with many developing countries seeing it as a major source of income. But in recent years, tourism has been in crisis because of the epidemic. I am currently a student in hospitality management, a major that is also being greatly affected by the epidemic. This pandemic is having a huge impact on me, my family, and the industry of tourism. My parents are farmers. They grow and sell the crops they grow, but now it's very difficult to market those products. My brother and sister still have to continue to work in danger. I have to study online with instructors via laptop, but thanks to that, I am at home with my family and have the opportunity to do the things I want to do. I like listening to music in my free time. I feel completely relaxed when listening to ballad songs. Actually, music can heal my soul. After finishing my homework or when I am stressed or tired, I regularly spend a lot of time listening to music. In spite of the fact that we study at home, sometimes we still feel stressed and tired because we have to sit for a long time to study, so just listen to a song. It will help you relax and comfort immediately. I enjoy traveling as well as listening to music. For our family vacations, we head to Vung Tau, a prominent tourist area. But this year, Covid-19 made me call off that travel. So I utilize that time to practice my English because my profession entails a lot of interactions with foreigners. I started when I was in third grade, but I'm not interested in it anymore. Now I'm starting to realize how vital English is to me. It will help me acquire a decent career in the future and will dramatically transform my life. I enjoy listening to US-UK music because it helps me develop my listening abilities as well as my vocabulary by introducing me to many new terms. When that, I wrote all of the vocabularies on flashcards, which I will review after I get up and before I go to bed. Watching movies is another approach to improve your English skills. Movies that I frequently rewatch, such as Harry Potter and Family, are examples of this. That way, we may take notes on new words and study how the characters in the movie pronounce them. Furthermore, we may practice speaking like the characters in the film, which is a great approach for me to enhance my communication skills. In such situations, we will grow more sensitive and flexible.