University where brings problems for student like learning, the pressure of studying and working and stress.

University where brings problems for student like learning, the pressure of studying and working and stress. Firstly, college is very different from high school challenging in terms of theory and learning methods. As the division of subjects are accumulative enough course credits for 4 years of college. When coming time to register for a course, students are still confused for each semester. Many students take 15 credits in a semester, while others try to cram up to 18 or even 21 credits. Thereby making some students wait until the end of the semester to study for the exam and stay up all night to cram up knowledge. Besides, there are also political subjects, which are theoretical. It's confusing for new students who have just approached it. Therefore, studying at university, students must have high self-discipline in the learning process. Secondly, in order to afford university tuition, many students are forced to find part-time jobs, which pressurized for pupils. Several people are independent and don't want to be a burden on their families so who try to cram all these activities into one day and don't get enough to sleep. Going to school every morning, evening woking for restaurants serving food. Without proper rest, students are susceptible to their academic performance and health. Though working part-time isn't bad and doesn't affect your studies, need to balance study and work. Finally, the pressure from study, work or even family will make students stressed. At the end of the semester, students must study all day because of being afraid of low scores. Or when communicating with people by English, pupil's pronunciation isn't good which will make students self-conscious due to the local accent. Stress can be created from this problems. College students should know how to combine study and entertainment, arrange reasonable time in study and work, which will create a healthy environment.