Nowadays technology is increased day to day what are the benefits of it.

Technology has changed the masses life because its pay rich dividend to people which i will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, it is a source of entertainment indiviuals can listen not only music according to their taste but also play various games which are best for reducing stress. For example in past the technology was not developed that's why ladies have to done whole work by their hands which was time consume process, in the contomprary era washing machines and others household things are invented which helps to do any work within few mintues, spend somtime free for doing leisure activities. By using mobile phone, laptop or computer workers must connect with each others due to internet that is best for doing discussion realted to work and share their ideas. Apart from this digital commeras are available in compnies so owner can keep on eye to work employers. For intance, in covid situation online classes provided by every school or collage through the internet. As a result, although education center was closed by prime minister of India but due to technology classes was provided so that did not put bad effect on study. On the flip side, although there was many benefits but drawbacks can not be overloocked. Firstly, not only eyesight power but also hearing power is decreasing nowdays beacuse of using more and more technology. Addition to it, study concentration is declined by playing games and doing chat with friends and using social media. To sum up, according to me masses should use technology but they should use it in limit.