Write an essay at least 200 words about the advantages and disadvantages of using the Internet for learning

Nowadays, with the rapid development of the Internet, and in the current situation, it is essential for learning online thanks to the Internet. This way will bring lots of benefits to learners. But there would be several drawbacks, too. Both of those viewpoints will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, using the Internet does provide a lot of advantages, especially for students. The Internet is an abundant source of information, document, so on, and this is the biggest advantage of learning online. So, learners will easier to find out the sources that are necessary for their lessons. Secondly, thanks to the Internet, learners can approach with much useful software, websites which do a lot of help for them to do the exam. In a dangerous period because of the pandemic, learners now have to do the exam online. But it will be done easier than in the past thanks to the Internet. On the other hand, learning on the Internet will cause several disadvantages. Firstly, learners would be distracted due to the multitasking function of the Internet. They can do many works when they are studying. This distraction will lead to the worst results in their learning. Secondly, it would be unequal when learners do the exam online. They can find some information, documents while they are doing the test, and the score may not reflect their ability. In conclusion, everything always has two sides, so does the Internet. Therefore, users, learners have to research the proper way to use the Internet and have the awareness that studying is extremely important, so they can't neglect this work.